ECCVB Names Director

The Elkhart County Convention & Visitors Bureau has named Jon Hunsberger director of destination development. He most recently served as assistant administrator for planning and zoning in the ...... Read More

Interior Image Group Names VP

Dyer-based Interior Image Group has named Michelle Young vice president of operations. She has worked in the hospitality industry since 2002, with brands such as Fairmont Hotels and ...... Read More

Visit South Bend Mishawaka Hires Two

Visit South Bend Mishawaka has hired Susan O’Connor and Jake Brown. O’Connor has been named services & sales coordinator. She previously worked in the field of parks & recreation for more ...... Read More

Ruth’s Chris Northside Names GM

Jeff Smith has been named general manager of Ruth’s Chris Indianapolis northside restaurant. He has more than 30 years of hospitality experience. He previously served as food/beverage director ...... Read More

Conrad Indianapolis Adds Director

Conrad Indianapolis has added Zachary Lockett as director of sales and marketing. He has spent more than 14 years working in the hospitality industry. Lockett began his career at the historic ...... Read More

IOTD Hires Senior Project Manager

The Indiana Office of Tourism Development has added Emily McNally as senior project manager. She has served on political campaigns with Jackie Walorski and served as a fellow at the John ...... Read More

Ruth’s Chris Names GM

Ruth’s Chris Steak House has promoted Matt Bauer to general manager of its downtown Indianapolis restaurant. He started with the steak house in 2002 as a server and bartender. Working his ...... Read More

Ironworks Hotel Indy Hires GM

Ironworks Hotel Indy, the first boutique hotel on Indianapolis’ north side, has hired Amy Isbell-Williams as general manager. She will oversee all operations for the hotel. Isbell-Williams’ ...... Read More

SSCVA Board Elects Officers

The South Shore Convention and Visitors Association Board of Directors has elected new officers following the resignation of its chairman. The board has elected Dale Johnsen as chairman and Megan C...... Read More