Women & Hi Tech has announced the board of directors for the term that commenced on July 1. Linda Hicks is the new board president.

Elected Officers of the Women & Hi Tech Board of Directors:

• President-Elect: Maria Alvim-Gaston Ph. D., Advisor – MIH Talent Development Academy Medicines Innovation Hub, Eli Lilly and Co.
• Treasurer: Ben Phillips, Director, Katz, Sapper & Miller
• Secretary: Allison Lipps, Partners Program & Project Coordinator, Indiana Hemophilia & Thrombosis Center Inc.

Elected Directors of the Women & Hi Tech Board of Directors:

• Collegiate Outreach Director: Stephanie Jeffers, Director of Outreach and Student Career Support for the College of Technology at Indiana State University
• Communications Director: Amber Peckham, Senior Content Manager, Metonymy Media
• Community Outreach Director: Rebecca Leon, Senior Research Scientist, Eli Lilly and Co.
• Corporate Engagement Director: Hannah Stork, Client Executive with Rural Sourcing Inc.
• Engagement, Diversity, and Inclusion Director: Joy Neely, Central Area, Regional Business Manager, Roche Diagnostic Information Solutions
• Executive Women’s Forum Director: Linda Calvin, Vice President, School of IT at Ivy Tech Community College
• K-12 Outreach Director: Crystal Morton, Associate Professor of Mathematics Education, Indiana University School of Education – Indianapolis
• Leading Light Awards Director: Lauryn Andrews, Consultant, netlogx
• Membership Administrator: Carol Ganz, Vice President of Sales, Six Feet Up Inc.
• Networking Events Director: Sahara Williams, Intellectual Property Attorney, Barnes & Thornburg
• Past President: Rebecca Bormann, Managing Director of Sales and Services, Bell Techlogix Inc.

Elected Active Emeritus of the Women & Hi Tech Board of Directors:

• Lori Boyer, Software Engineer, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
• Darcy Lee, Chief Operations Officer, AIS
• Susan Vaughn, CEO, The Project Authority
• Tiffany White, Head of Engineering Operations, Defense Sector, Rolls-Royce

Elected Emeritus of the Women & Hi Tech Board of Directors:

• Jo Basey, Retired, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
• Angie Engel, Sales Executive, Perficient
• Gail Farnsley, VP, Executive Partner, Gartner
• Angela B. Freeman, Intellectual Property/Patent Attorney, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
• Deb Hallberg, CEO, Pass the Torch for Women Foundation
• Tonya Hanshew, Proposal Management Team Lead – OLS, Veeva Systems
• Rajinder Heir, Consultant, Electronic Strategies Inc.
• Karen Harris, Vice President & Information Officer Manufacturing and Quality, Eli Lilly and Co.
• Ali Hromis, Release Manager, Salesforce
• Bobbie LaFollette, Senior Business Analyst, Baker Hill
• Merri Beth Lavagnino, Executive Director, Compliance & Privacy, Indiana University Health Plan
• Melissa Lavella, Senior Quality Supervisor, Roche Diagnostics
• Patsy Lentz, Retired Business Development Professional
• Wendy Maple, Outreach Consultant, netlogx
• Jane Richardson, Executive Director, IT Strategy and Corporate Strategic Alignment, Cummins Inc.
• Audrey Taylor, Founder, and CEO, netlogx
• Tiffany Trusty, President, Trusty Applications and Manager, Mobile Medical Apps, Eli Lilly and Co.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}