United Way of Central Indiana has announced its board of directors. PNC Regional President for Central & Southern Indiana Connie Bond Stuart has been named chair-elect. June 4, 2015

News Release

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – United Way of Central Indiana (UWCI) elected officers of the board of directors at its annual meeting recently (June 2) at the Indiana Roof Ballroom. They are: Connie Bond Stuart, PNC, chair elect; Deborah J. Daniels, Krieg DeVault LLP, secretary; and, Fred Crawford, CNO Financial Group, Inc., treasurer.

New board members are: Joe Gilbert, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Indiana; William D. Hansen, USA Funds; and, Jonathan Nalli, St. Vincent Health.

Continuing board members with a term ending in 2018 are: James P. Boyce, DEFENDER; Rodney D. Cotton, Roche Diagnostics; Deborah J. Daniels, Krieg DeVault LLP; Larry Delia, WTHR-Channel 13; Claudette Einhorn, community volunteer; Daniel F. Evans, Indiana University Health; Stephanie C. Fuhrmann, Telamon Corporation; Abbe Hohmann, CCIM, Site Strategies Advisory, LLC; Todd J. Maurer, Halakar Properties; Greg Morris, IBJ Media; Michael O’Connor, Eli Lilly and Company; Mark A. Ratekin, InfoDynamics; David Resnick, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP; Rafael Sanchez, Fineline Printing Group; Connie Bond Stuart, PNC; Steven F. Walker, Walker; and, Jean L. Wojtowicz, Cambridge Capital Management Corp.

United Way of Central Indiana helps people learn more, earn more and lead safe and healthy lives. United Way gets things done by mobilizing people and community partners in six Central Indiana counties to identify, advance and advocate the best solutions. LIVE UNITED is a call to action for everyone to be part of the change. Visit uwci.org to learn more.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}