The following individuals have been elected to "Honorary Trustee" status on the board of The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis which is a lifelong designation that honors board members for their devotion to the mission of the museum through their length of service, active attendance and participation and bringing extraordinary gifts to the Museum. 

• David Gray serves as director at Lewis & Kappes. Gray was a trustee from 2004 – 2016 and chairman of the board of trustees from 2013-2014.

• John Lechleiter (pictured) is the former chairman, president & CEO of Eli Lilly and Co. He was a trustee from 1998-2002 and distinguished advisor from 2003 through present.

• Deborah Simon (pictured) is executive vice president of the Simon Property Group Inc. She was an advisor from 1994-2000 and distinguished advisor from 2000 through present.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}