(photo courtesy of TechPoint)

Indianapolis-based TechPoint announced the winners of the 2022 Mira Awards on Saturday. The nonprofit tech accelerator’s annual awards honor the “Best in Tech” in Indiana.

This year’s winners are represented throughout the entire state, including Fishers, Noblesville, Nappanee, New Albany, Indianapolis and West Lafayette. They were selected by a group of 52 independent judges.

The winners include:

  • Tech Product of the Year: RxLightning Specialty Enrollment Platform – New Albany
  • Service Partner of the Year: LiftBridge CXO – Fishers
  • Innovation of the Year: Neurava – West Lafayette
  • Rising Entrepreneur Award: Darrian Mikell, CEO, Qualifi – Noblesville
  • Tech Education Award: Jake Simons, Wa-Nee Community Schools – Nappanee
  • Investor of the Year: Sixty8 Capital – Indianapolis
  • Community Impact Award (Individual): Akilah W. Darden, The Darden Group – Indianapolis
  • Community Impact Award (Group/Organization): Indy Women in Tech – Indianapolis
  • Exceptional Employer Award: myCOI – Indianapolis
  • Talent Impact Award: Eleven Fifty Academy – Indianapolis
  • Startup of the Year: RxLightning – New Albany
  • Scale-up of the Year (Indiana Headquartered): Market Wagon – Indianapolis
  • Scale-up of the Year (>$100M, Acquired or Headquartered Out-of-State with Indiana Operations): Wunderkind – Indianapolis
  • Large Enterprise of the Year: Indiana University Health – Indianapolis
  • TechPoint Foundation for Youth Bridge Builder Award: Informatics Diversity-Enhanced Workforce – Indianapolis
  • TechPoint Trailblazer Award: Bill Oesterle

You can read more on each winner by clicking here.

We’ll have more on the winners on this weekend’s edition of Inside INdiana Business with Gerry Dick, as well as a special Mira Awards e-newsletter that will be delivered later this week.