TechPoint has named Scott Dorsey (pictured) and six others to the executive committee of its board of directors. Dorsey serves as managing partner for High Alpha and is the former co-founder and chief operating officer of ExactTarget.

Other committee members include:

• Sherry Aaholm, chair of TechPoint board and vice president and chief information officer, Cummins

• Richard Cardwell, vice president and head of Midwest Region, Infosys

• Mary Kay Huse, COO, Salesforce Marketing Cloud

• Aman Brar, CEO, Jobvite

• David Johnson, president and CEO, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

• Mike Langellier, president and CEO, TechPoint 

Story Continues Below