Tangram has elected board officers and board members.

The officers include: 

• Chair: Randy Warman, Business Development Director For American Structurepoint

• Vice-Chair: Eva Marquez of Eli Lilly and Co.

• Secretary: Curtis Popp, PE, of Citizens Energy Group

• Treasurer: Anne Lammert, CPA, of Arc of Indiana

New Board Members:

• Robert Redman of Eli Lilly and Co.

• Maury Plambeck, AICP, of Indianapolis Neighborhood Resource Center

• Andrew Heilman of RATIO Architects Inc.

• Dawn Lively, MBA, PHR, of Developer Town

• Elizabeth Paxton, MSN, RN, NE-BC, of Riley Children’s Health

Story Continues Below