Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP has added the following to its Indianapolis office as partners:

• Jeffrey A. Abrams
• Kiamesha-Sylvia G. Colom
• Melvin R. Daniel
• Peter S. French
• Andrew A. Kleiman
• Jeffrey Kosc
• Andi M. Metzel
• James H. Schwarz

Also joining Taft are four associates: Kevin J. Burns, Patrick F.X. Fitzpatrick, Jr., Paul Obszanski and Lindsey Rothrock. Norman R. Newman and Gary P. Price will join as senior counsel.

Story Continues Below