Valparaiso-based The Regional Development Co. has added Mike Riehle to its board of directors. He serves as president of the LaPorte Economic Advancement Partnership. 

The board also elected its 2021 slate of officers, which include:

-Michael Schneider, First Financial Bank, Chair
-Matt Saltanovitz, Indiana Economic Development Corporation, Vice Chair
-Scott Casbon, First Merchants Bank, Secretary
-John Matthiesen, retired from CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, Treasurer
-Rex Richards, Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce / Valparaiso Economic Development Corporation,Past Chair

The following were also honored with the RDC Lender of the Year Awards:
Tim Spoelman, Centier Bank
Chris Chatfield, First Merchants Bank
-Heather Thompson, Old National Bank
-Greg Gottschalk, Centier Bank

Lenders inducted into the Millionaires Club include:
-Dan Shelby, Peoples Bank
-Greg Gottschalk, Centier Bank
-Pat McGinley, Teacher’s Credit Union
-Lisa Misch, First Source Bank
-Tim Warner, Centier Bank
-Tim Spoelman, Centier Bank

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}