The Emergency Nurses Association has named Ron Kraus president. He serves as an emergency department clinical nurse specialist at Indiana University Health Methodist Hospital.

An ENA member since 1996, Kraus has served the association in leadership roles at the local, state and national level including Indiana ENA State Council President in 2012. He began his national tenure as a board member in 2017, moving his way through the ranks to secretary/treasurer in 2019 and president-elect in 2020.

The Emergency Nurses Association is the premier professional nursing association dedicated to defining the future of emergency nursing through advocacy, education, research, innovation, and leadership.  

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}