The NCAA has chosen Al Skinner (pictured), Steve Lavin (pictured), Gary Waters and Tim Miles as commissioners for College Basketball Academy sites. Skinner will serve in the east region, Lavin in the west, Miles in the south and Waters in the midwest. Developed in response to NCAA reforms in college basketball, the academies are designed to supplement existing recruiting opportunities while giving recruits a glimpse of what they can anticipate as a college student.

Story Continues Below