The Midwestern States Environmental Consultants Association has named its board of directors, including eight incumbent members, one re-elected consultant director and two new board members.

Incumbent board members include: Aaron Friedrich (pictured), president; Brent Graves, president-elect; Jeff Bryan, immediate past president; Brian Lewis, secretary/executive director; Morgan Saltsgiver (pictured), treasurer; Megan Hamilton, consultant member director; Aunna Huber Fadness, consultant member director and Kara Allison, associate member director.

New board members include: Mark Fisherkeller, consultant member director (elected for a second term); Pilar Cuadra, consultant member director and Brett Hicks, associate member director.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}