The Mary Rigg Neighborhood Center in Indianapolis has named Taylor Schaffer (pictured) as chair of its board of directors. Also, Joseph Strines (pictured) has been named vice-chair. In addition, Merrill Yarling has been appointed treasure and Nicole Niezer secretary. Additionally, Maycdon “Mike” Sprowl has been added as a board member. Schaffer serves as deputy chief of staff for Indianapolis Mayor Joe Hogsett. Strines serves as North American compliance officer for AES US Service Co.  



Story Continues Below