The Ivy Tech Foundation has added six new members to its board of directors, including Alisa Hecimovich (pictured) and Alicia Hazelwood (pictured). Hecimovich serves as vice president of Gary-based American Precision, Inc. Hazelwood serves as executive director of United Way of Grant County.

Two board members, Mark Hagerman and Steve Daily, have retired after serving on the board for 33 years and five years, respectively. Board leadership remains the same with Michael M. Harmless as chair, Maria Quintana as vice-chair, Patrick R. Ralston as treasurer and Terry Bowen as secretary.

Other new members include:

• Jim Stehlick, Indianapolis, regional vice president and manager, Wells Fargo
• Leo Braddock, Sellersburg, executive director and founder, Children Shouldn’t Hunger
• Paula Heiderman, Madison, community advocate
• Ed Perez, Columbus, community advocate

Story Continues Below