The Indiana Repertory Theatre has elected the following to its board of directors:

• Laurie Dippold, Senior Director Strategic Brands & Communications, KAR Auction Services, Inc

• Dan Emerson, Chief Legal Officer, Indianapolis Colts

• Alan Mills, Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

• Detra Mills, In-House Attorney, Round Room LLC

• Peter Racher, Partner, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP

• Sue Smith, Community Volunteer

They will serve three-year terms.

Heather Brogden, owner of B. Media House, has been appointed offscript liaison to the board of directors. Brogden, who serves as chair of the Offscript: IRT Young Professionals Advisory Council which governs the Offscript Group, will work closely with the board to report on Offscript initiatives.

In addition to the new appointments, the board elected the following officers: Tom Froehle, Chair and Managing Partner of Faegre Baker Daniels, continues as Board Chair, and Michael J. Harrington, Senior Vice President & General Counsel with Eli Lilly and Co., remains as Immediate Past Chair.

The Officers also include: Nadine Givens, Director of PNC Wealth Management, as Vice Chair and Chair-Elect; Jill Lacy, President of The Lacy Foundation, as Secretary; and Mark Shaffer, Partner at KPMG LLP, as Treasurer. The Indiana Repertory Theatre’s Board of Directors works closely with Executive Artistic Director Janet Allen and Managing Director Suzanne Sweeney and their staff to execute the IRT’s mission of producing top-quality, professional theatre and related activities, providing experiences that will engage, surprise, challenge, and entertain people throughout their lifetimes, helping us build a vital and vibrant community.

You can see the full list of board members by clicking here.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}