The Indiana Manufacturers Association has elected its executive committee for 2017. Jody Fledderman (pictured), chief executive officer of Batesville Tool & Die Inc., will serve as chair.

Fledderman succeeds Bill Gartland of Marion-based Atlas Foundry Co. Inc. Gartland will serve as immediate past chair. Gary Lehman of Lafayette-based Oerlikon Fairfield will serve as first vice-chair, while Mike Lunsford of Indianapolis-based Dart Controls will serve as second vice-chair.

The remaining members of the executive committee include:

• Dick Giromini, Wabash National Corp., Lafayette 

• Tom Merrell, Industrial Dielectrics, Noblesville 

• Jim Tuerk, Aero Industries, Indianapolis 

The 2017 IMA Board of Directors includes:

• Clay Barnes, MPI Corp., Indianapolis

• Brian Bergsma, Indiana Michigan Power, Indianapolis

• Scott Brand, Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Inc., Lafayette

• JB Brown, Bremen Castings, Inc., Bremen

• Ken Campbell, Clabber Girl Corp., Terre Haute

• Wendell Carter, ArcelorMittal USA, Inc., East Chicago

• Jeff Duell, GE Aviation, Terre Haute

• Ray Fiechter, Universal Blower Pac, Inc., Noblesville

• Dominic Grote, Grote Industries, Inc., Madison

• Ed Hemmersbach, Alcoa, Inc. – Warrick Operations, Newburgh

• John Hiler, Hiler Industries, LaPorte

• John Kahle, Kimball Electronics, Inc., Jasper

• Tom Keilman, BP Whiting Business Unit, Whiting

• Greg Kincer, Kimball International, Inc., Jasper

• Gary Larson, The Ford Meter Box Co. Inc., Wabash

• Joe Lestingi, Crossroads Farms Dairy, Indianapolis

• John Linville, Batesville Casket, Batesville

• Greg Loving, Rochester Metal Products Corp., Rochester

• Kelly Orr, Caterpillar Inc., Lafayette

• Steven Overton, Overton & Sons Tool & Die Co. Inc., Mooresville

• Fred Payne, Honda Manufacturing of Indiana LLC, Greensburg

• Paul Perkins, Amatrol Inc., Jeffersonville

• Richard Pfeil, Pfeil Inc., South Bend

• Jeremy Pfister, Fort Wayne Metals Research Products, Fort Wayne

• Scott Pflughoeft, Ashley Industrial Molding Inc., Ashley

• Stan Pinegar, Duke Energy Indiana LLC, Indianapolis

• Dan Potje, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana, Princeton

• Jeff Powers, Nucor Steel, Crawfordsville

• Lowell Puls, Chautauqua Inc., Auburn

• Jason Rager, Cook Group Inc., Bloomington

• Michael Roeder, Vectren Corp., Indianapolis

• George Rogers, Eli Lilly and Co., Indianapolis

• Barry Schneider, Steel Dynamics/Engineered Bar Products Div., Pittsboro

• Matt Smorch, CountryMark, Indianapolis

• William Soards, AT&T, Indianapolis

• Paul Vercher. U.S. Steel Corp., Hoover, AL

• Rick Weber, Batesville Products Inc., Lawrenceburg

• Edward Zoeller, E.M. Cummings Veneer Inc., New Albany

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}