The Indiana Coalition to End Sexual Assault has named Greg Zoeller (pictured) board president and Tory Flynn vice president. Also, Matthew Holley has been approved as secretary and Kim Gallagher will continue to serve as treasurer. Zoeller served as Indiana Attorney General from 2009-2017. Flynn serves as director of communications and public affairs at Hillenbrand. 

Story Continues Below