The Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS has elected Bennett Williams, Cushman & Wakefield, and Stephen Daum, Colliers International Indianapolis, to its board of directors. Williams has been elected to serve as the appointed representative for ICBR’s district three area. He joined Cushman & Wakefield’s Office Services division in 2008. After graduating from the Kelley School of Business at Indiana University, Williams worked as a research specialist at the company from 2006 to 2008, compiling reports for clients. Daum has been elected to serve as secretary, joining ICBR board of directors as an officer and member of the executive committee. He brings more than 10 years of commercial real estate transactional and development experience to the ICBR board of directors with emphasis on working with Individuals, Corporations, Trusts and Estates on disposition solutions and commercial property sales and leasing. 

As the only board of REALTORS in the state dedicated to commercial real estate, ICBR’s board of directors consists of many of the industry’s leading professionals as well as representatives from partner organizations similarly aligned.

The full ICBR board of directors includes: Jim Baker, Baker Commercial Real Estate; Lisa Brand, ADM Real Estate; Chris Barth, Newmark Grubb Cressy & Everett; Chris Cockerham, F.C. Tucker Bloomington; Tony Hupp, Colliers International Indianapolis; Chris Jackson, Woodward Commercial Realty; Brad King, RE/MAX Ability Plus – Commercial Division; Andrew Martin, Avison Young; Debi O’Heran, WSProperty Group; Troy Reimschisel, SVN International Corp.; Steve Shook, Coldwell Banker Commercial Shook and  Carolyn Spake-Leeper, BND Commercial.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}