Girl Scouts of Central Indiana has elected eight community leaders to serve as members-at-large on its board of directors. Board positions were filled by individuals from a variety of communities in central Indiana.

They include: Sue Ellspermann (pictured), Jo Lynn Garing, Toni Hickey (pictured), Kimberly Morgan, Betsy Phillips, Stephanie Smithey, Jennifer Stansberry and Chloe Winston.

Sue Ellspermann is from Indianapolis and is president of Ivy Tech Community College.

Jo Lynn Garing is from Indianapolis and is director of corporate communications for One America.

Toni Hickey is from Indianapolis and is deputy general counsel and chief IP counsel for transactions and strategy for Cummins Inc.

Betsy Phillips is from Carmel and is vice president of BMO Harris Bank, Corporate Bank.

Kimberly Morgan is from Indianapolis and is director of business development for USA Track and Field.

Stephanie Smithey is from Greenwood and is attorney and shareholder of Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stewart, P.C.

Jennifer Stansberry is from Indianapolis and is board liaison of Citizens Energy Group.

Chloe Winston is from Indianapolis and is a student at Pike Township.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}