Megan Savage, Shontrai DeVaughn Irving

Foster Success has selected Michael Brady, Shontrai DeVaughn Irving, Megan Savage and John Totten as board members. Brady is vice president at Bose Public Affairs Group and holds a bachelor’s degree from Indiana University. Irving is a clinical professor of business law at Purdue University Northwest and holds several degrees from Purdue University Northwest and Indiana University. Savage is senior director of government & community affairs at The Heritage Group and holds a JD from the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law. Totten is a finance business partner of strategy & reporting for Rolls Royce North America and holds a bachelor’s degree and a master’s degree from Purdue University Krannert School of Management and an MBA from the Indiana University Kelley School of Business.

Story Continues Below