The Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne has elected two new members to its board of directors, as well as installed officers for the 2017-2018 fiscal year. The new board members are Heather Schoegler (pictured), president of Augustus Advisors Inc. and Doug Wood (pictured), senior vice president and CAO at Sweetwater Sound.

The 2017-2018 officers of the board are:

• President – Shannon Hardiek, COO and financial advisor, Phillips Financial
• Vice President – Jonathan Hancock, Canterbury School (Retired)
• Secretary – Bob Francis, vice president and CIO, Steel Dynamics
• Treasurer – Bruce Menshy, community leader

Returning members of the board include: Michael Barranda, attorney, Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom LLP; Mike Cahill, president & CEO, PHP Northeast Indiana; Trois Hart, associate vice president for marketing, University of Saint Francis; Son Huynh, real estate sales professional, Century 21 Bradley Realty; Todd Jacobs, vice president, Life Line Youth; Greg Johnson, vice president of finance, Fort Wayne Newspapers; Kathy Kolb, human resource director, Brooks Construction (Retired); Ben Miles, president, Parkview Regional Medical Center & Affiliates; Rob Patrick, vice president/trust officer, First Source Bank; Chris Rupp, Dulin, Ward & Dewald Inc. Don Steininger, community leader; Nick Talarico, vice president of sales and business development, Do it Best Corp. and Irene Walters, community leader.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}