The Central Indiana Corporate Partnership has elected new executive committee members for 2020. Connie Bond Stuart (pictured), PNC regional president of Central and Southern Indiana, now serves as chair, and Bryan Mills, president and CEO of Community Health Network, will continue to serve as vice chair. 

The partnership brings the chief executives of Central Indiana’s prominent corporations, foundations and universities together to work toward a stronger region 

The CICP Executive Committee for 2020 is:

Chair:  Connie Bond Stuart, regional president, Central and Southern Indiana, PNC 

Vice Chair:  Bryan Mills, president and CEO, Community Health Network 

Secretary: Steve Ferguson, chairman, Cook Group 

Treasurer: Jeff Smulyan, chairman and CEO, Emmis Communications 

At-Large: Gail Boudreaux, president and CEO, Anthem 

At-Large: Jeff Harrison, president and CEO, Citizens Energy Group 

At-Large: Mark Hill, managing partner, Collina Ventures 

At-Large: Tom Linebarger, chairman and CEO, Cummins 

Immediate Past Chair: Cathy Langham, president, Langham Logistics 

 “Having a diverse and strong board of directors is key to the success of our initiatives aimed at advancing Indiana’s economy and developing talent,” Stuart said. “It is an exciting time for the organization as we prepare for our move to the 16 Tech Innovation District this year and continue our work on a multi-dimensional study of Indiana’s economy.”

Story Continues Below