The National Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has named Mark Boyle as Indiana Sportscaster of the Year and Gregg Doyel Indiana Sportswriter of the Year. It is the fourth time Boyle, Indiana Pacers radio broadcaster, has received the award. Boyle is in his 28th season behind the Pacers microphone. Doyel has been with The Indianapolis Star since 2014 and is a sports columnist.

Story Continues Below