The Boone County Economic Development Corp. has added: Shane Childress, Shari Johnson and Haley Roubicek to its board of directors.

Childress, a small business owner, is a Boone County native. He serves as a member of the Jamestown Town Council and is an active volunteer in his community. 

Johnson, a lifelong resident of Boone County, serves as clerk-treasurer of the Town of Advance where she is responsible for a host of tasks that include managing and monitoring the town’s finances and producing annual budgets.

Roubicek serves as an Economic Development Specialist for Duke Energy. She covers the northern 34 Indiana counties served by Duke Energy and works with local and regional organizations in their economic development efforts.

Childress, Johnson and Roubicek join 19 other community leaders on the Boone EDC Board of Directors, led by President Brock Hesler.

{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining
{{ articles_remaining }}
Free {{ article_text }} Remaining Article limit resets on
{{ count_down }}