The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame has named Jerry Peirson (pictured) president and Mark Baltz (pictured) executive vice president of its board of directors. Also, Ray Pavy has been named treasurer and Donna Sullivan secretary. Peirson previously served as head coach at Cowan High School before coaching career at Miami of Ohio. Baltz worked as an NFL official for 25 seasons. Pavy served as head coach at Sulphur Springs and Shenandoah high schools. Sullivan also formally served as a girls head coach at Seymour High School where she has 344 wins, including 10 sectional championships, five regional titles and a 1987 state finals appearance.  

Story Continues Below