Accelerate Indiana Municipalities has elected Warsaw Mayor Joe Thallemer (pictured) as president for 2020. Sullivan Mayor Clint Lamb (pictured) will serve as 1st vice president and Greenwood Mayor Mark Myers will serve as 2nd vice president.  All three will take office January 1.  Since the 1890s, Aim, formerly the Indiana Association of Cities and Towns, has been an advocate for Indiana municipalities.  It is the official voice of municipal government in Indiana, with more than 460 cities and towns as members.