The University of Saint Francis Board of Trustees has announced Bill Niezer (pictured), Pat Pasterick (pictured) and Rick Poinsatte of Fort Wayne have been re-elected to three-year terms. Chuck Schrimper of Leo and Tom Creevey and Sister Jennifer Henry, OSF of Mishawaka were also re-elected. Also, Nick Yack of Fort Wayne was elected to his initial term.