INDIANAPOLIS - The Indiana Broadcasters Association has named four inductees to the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers Richard M. Fairbanks Hall of Fame. The  2019 class includes a morning show radio host, a TV anchor/reporter, a network founder and an editor. 

The inductees are:

  • Ann Craig-Cinnamon
  • James David Longest
  • Linda Lupear
  • Ed Spray

“We are honored to recognize Ann, James, Linda, and Ed for their commitment to our industry and their work to inform and entertain audiences throughout Indiana and the nation.  This 2019 class joins a long list of people who have built a remarkable record of accomplishment in broadcasting, and we’re grateful to the Indiana Broadcast Pioneers for helping us identify worthy candidates for this recognition,” said Dave Arland, executive director of the Indiana Broadcasters Association in a news release. 

The 2019 Hall of Fame class will be inducted on October 24.

For more information about the inductees, click here.