SSCVA Board Elects Officers

The South Shore Convention and Visitors Association Board of Directors has elected new officers following the resignation of its chairman. The board has elected Dale Johnsen as chairman and Megan C...... Read More

Kelley School Adds Associate Deans

The IU Kelley School of Business Indianapolis, located on the IUPUI campus, has named two new leaders. Philip Powell has been named associate dean of academic programs and Kenneth Carow has...... Read More

Saint Joseph’s College Hires Two

Saint Joseph’s College has hired Beth Terrell as vice president of enrollment management. She previously served as vice president of enrollment services at Holy Family University in Pennsylvania....... Read More

AWS Foundation Names CFO

AWS Foundation has announced Risé Taylor as chief financial officer. She previously served as treasurer on the board of directors. Taylor has also served with Lincoln National Corporation and Linco...... Read More

SSCVA Board Elects Officers

The South Shore CVA's Board of Directors elected new officers at the Board Meeting on June 23 after Victor DeMeyer resigned as Chairman. The Board elected Dale Johnsen as the new Chairman and Megan...... Read More