Aura Adds to Firm

Aura IT Consulting has hired Brose McVey and Jim Mayes. McVey was named senior vice president, business development and corporate affairs. Mayes was appointed director of business...... Read More

AHA Adds to Board of Directors

Dan Krajnovich has been appointed to the board of directors of the American Heart Association’s 11-state Midwest Affiliate. He currently serves as chief executive officer of UnitedHealthcare Indian...... Read More

IRT Announces New Roles

Indiana Repertory Theatre has promoted four staff members: Suzanne Sweeney (pictured), Jennifer Turner, Lindsey Horan (pictured) and Elisabeth Lesem. IRT has also hired Elizabeth Petermann.... Read More

IMPA Promotes Two

Indiana Municipal Power Agency has promoted Peter Prettyman and Mel Denton. Pettyman was appointed senior vice president and general counsel. Denton was named assistant combustion turbine manager.... Read More

IU South Bend Names Head Coach

Mike Huling has been named head baseball coach at Indiana University South Bend. He previously served as head assistant coach during the school's inaugural season of play in the...... Read More

Purdue Professor Receives Award

Purdue University Professor Arvind Varma has been honored with the 2016 Arden L. Bement Jr. Award. He is being recognized for his accomplishments in the field of chemical reaction engineering.... Read More

Fanning Howey Hires Four

Fanning Howey has added four new members to it's team. Sean Costello has joined as architectural intern, Hayley Johnson (pictured) as architectural intern,  Andrew Niemann (pictured) as electrical ...... Read More

Purdue Awarded $1.6M

The Purdue Center for Regional Development (PCRD) and the Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) are teaming up with the University of Michigan and Ohio State University to further develo...... Read More

Pence Appoints University Trustees

Governor Mike Pence has announced his appointments to the Board of Trustees for Ball State University, Purdue University and the University of Southern Indiana. The appointed members include Jean A...... Read More