The Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame has named three new members to its board of directors. Larry Angle, Denny Brady and Roger DeYoung have been appointed to four-year terms. Angle was inducted into the Hall of Fame in 2010. He led Rushville to the 1976 state runner-up finish and has accumulated 375 career wins from his years of serving as head coach. Angle is a graduate of Utah State University. Brady was inducted into the Hall of Fame in 2006. He lead the Bronchos to consecutive state finals and was named Indiana’s 1964 Mr. Basketball. Brady graduated from Purdue University. DeYoung received the Hall’s 2002 Center Circle Officials Award. He is a longtime Indiana high school basketball official, having worked seven IHSAA boys basketball state finals. DeYoung attended Purdue University as a scholarship track athlete. Additionally, Bill Walker and Mark Baltz have been promoted from the organization’s Board of Directors to the Hall’s Executive Committee as vice president and vice president central.

Story Continues Below