Colts Learn 2015 Schedule

Posted: Updated:

The National Football League has released the 2015 schedule. The Colts' slate includes two Monday night games and home matchups against the New England Patriots and Denver Broncos.

Indianapolis Colts 2015 Schedule

Week 1: @Bills (Sunday, September 13, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 2: Jets (Monday Night Football, September 21, 8:30 p.m.)

Week 3: @Titans (Sunday, September 27, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 4: Jaguars (Sunday, October 4, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 5: @Texans (Thursday Night Football, October 8, 8:35 p.m.)

Week 6: Patriots (Sunday Night Football, October 18, 8:30 p.m.)

Week 7: Saints (Sunday, October 25, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 8: @Panthers (Monday Night Football, November 2, 8:30 p.m.)

Week 9: Broncos (Sunday, November 8, 4:25 p.m.)

Week 10: Bye

Week 11: @Falcons (Sunday, November 22, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 12: Buccaneers (Sunday, November 29, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 13: @Steelers (Sunday Night Football, December 6, 8:30 p.m.)

Week 14: @Jaguars (Sunday, December 13, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 15: Texans (Sunday, December 20, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 16: @Dolphins (Sunday, December 27, 1:00 p.m.)

Week 17: Titans (Sunday, January 3, 1:00 p.m.)

Source: Indianapolis Colts