Hoosier Leaders Among 'North America's Best'

Posted: Updated:

Several Indiana leaders are on a national consultant's list of North America's Top 50 Economic Developers. Consultant Connect's list includes Economic Development Coalition of Southwest Indiana Chief Executive Officer Greg Wathen and One Southern Indiana CEO Wendy Dant Chesser.

Consultant Connect's list of North America's Top 50 Economic Developers

Andrea Schruijer, Valdosta-Lowndes Development Authority

Annie Baxter, Georgia Department of Economic Development

Bentley Story, Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Beth Doughty, Roanoke Regional Partnership

Bob Marcusse, Kansas City Area Development Council

Brenda Robbins, Georgia Power

Brett Doney, Great Falls Montana Development Authority

Brian Hilson, Birmingham Business Alliance

Cal Wray, Clarksville Montgomery County Economic Development

Cecilia Harry, Greater Fremont Development Council

Chris Camacho, Greater Phoenix Economic Council

Christopher Chung, Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina

Cindy Symons-Milroy, City of Oshawa, Economic Development Services

Courtney Ross, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

David Ginn, Charleston Regional Development Alliance

David Swenson, York County Economic Development

Doug Lawyer, Knoxville Chamber

Douglas W. Rasmussen, St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Gary Thompson, Toledo Regional Growth Partnership

Gray Swoope, Enterprise Florida

Greg Wathen, Economic Development Coalition of Southwest Indiana

Jana Jones, Boise Valley Economic Partnership

Jay Foran, Team NEO

Jennifer Owens, Lakeshore Advantage

Jeremy Vannatta, Big Sky EDA

Jerry Mallot, JAXUSA

John E. Greuling, Will County Center for Economic Development

Jonathan Sangster, Georgia Power

Justin Horvath, Shiawassee Economic Development Partnership

Kenny McDonald, Columbus 2020

Larry Burkhardt, Fox Cities Regional Partnership

Laura Brandt, Metro Denver EDC

Laura Leigh Savage, Virginia Economic Development Partnership

Lynn Myers, Denver South Economic Development Partnership

Marty Vanags, Indy Partnership

Michael Chrobak, Choose New Jersey

Michael Hecht, Greater New Orleans, inc.

Michael Langley, Greater MSP

Mike Harvey, Northwest Arkansas Council

Mike Ogan, Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Mike Rosa, Dallas Regional Chamber

Neal Wade, University of Alabama Economic Development Academy

Rachel Pierson, Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Randy Kelly, Three Rivers Planning & Development District

Rodrick T. Miller, Detroit Economic Growth Corporation

Rusty Brockman, New Braunsfels Chamber of Commerce

Scott Connell, Sherman Economic Development Corporation

Tim Cowden, Kansas City Area Development Council

Todd Battle, Kenosha Area Business Alliance

Wendy Dant Chesser, One Southern Indiana