Ballard Announces Diversity Award Winners

Posted: Updated:

Indianapolis Mayor Greg Ballard has presented his annual Celebration of Diversity Awards to six businesses and organizations. The honors recognize those who "foster a culture of diversity and inclusiveness." The 2014 winners are:

Sam H. Jones Award - WellPoint Inc.

Workforce Diversity Award - NCAA

Diversity Leadership Award - PNC

Community Relations Award - Harrison College

Diversity Development Award - Teachers Credit Union

Community Advocate Award - The Ten Point Coalition

Source: The Office of Mayor Greg Ballard,