Carroll Named BioCrossroads Board Chairman

Posted: Updated:

Eli Lilly and Co. Senior Vice President of Corporate Business Development Darren Carroll has been elected chairman of BioCrossroads' board of directors. He succeeds Len Betley, who will continue to serve as a board member. Claire Fiddian-Green, Gregory Swanberg and Micah Vincent have also joined the board.